Fixtures landing banner

Fixtures

2013 Fixture Dates

Our 2013 fixture list has now been confirmed, to download a copy of our fixtures click here.

Our 2013 fixture dates are on sale now, to book your tickets click here.

Meeting

Date

Spring at the Rowley Mile

Craven Meeting Wednesday 17th April
Thursday 18th April
QIPCO Guineas Festival Saturday 4th May - QIPCO 2000 Guineas Day
Sunday 5th May - QIPCO 1000 Guineas Day
Spring Weekend Thursday 16th May (evening meeting) - St Nicholas Hospice Care Race Night
Friday 17th May - Newmarket Business Day
Saturday 18th May

Summer at the July Course

First July Course Weekend Friday 7th June - Countryside Alliance Raceday
Saturday 8th June - Animal Health Trust Gala Raceday AND Summer Saturdays Live with Lawson & The Saturdays
Adnams Newmarket Night - Simple Minds Friday 21st June
Summer Saturday Saturday 22nd June - The House Collection Raceday
Adnams Newmarket Night - Big Pop Party with 5ive, Blue & Liberty X Friday 28th June
Summer Saturday Saturday 29th June - bet365 Day
Piper-Heidsieck July Festival Thursday 11th July - Boylesports Ladies Day
Friday 12th July - Abu Dhabi Day
Saturday 13th July - Darley July Cup Day
Adnams Newmarket Night - Madness Friday 19th July
Summer Saturday Saturday 20th July
Adnams Newmarket Night - Labrinth Friday 26th July
Summer Saturday Saturday 27th July
Adnams Newmarket Night - Kaiser Chiefs Friday 2nd August
Summer Saturday Saturday 3rd August
Adnams Newmarket Night - Keane Friday 9th August
Summer Saturday Saturday 10th August - Poppy Raceday
Summer Raceday Thursday 15th August
Adnams Newmarket Night - Meat Loaf Friday 16th August
Summer Saturday Saturday 17th August - Racing Welfare Charity Raceday
Summer Bank Holiday Weekend Friday 23rd August
Saturday 24th August - Summer Saturday Live with McFly

Autumn at the Rowley Mile

September Raceday Saturday 21st September
Cambridgeshire Festival Thursday 26th September
Friday 27th September - Shadwell Day
Saturday 28th September - Betfred Cambridgeshire Day
October Saturday Saturday 5th October
Dubai Future Champions Day Saturday 12th October
October Wednesday Wednesday 23rd October
Final Meeting Friday 1st November
Saturday 2nd November